| Sr.No | Name | Designation |
|-------|--------------------------|---------------------------------|
| 1. | Sh. Ashok Kumar | President |
| 2. | Sh. Parmod Bansal | Vice-President |
| 3. | Sh. Gian Parkash Sharma | Manager |
| 4. | Dr. Ramesh Kumar | Member |
| 5. | Smt. Shashi Bathla | Educationist Member |
| 6. | Sh. Rajbir Singh Chauhan | Member |
| 7. | Dr. Ajay Sharma | Member |
| 8. | Sh. Surender | Parent Representative |
| 9. | Ms. Chanchal | Teacher Representative |
| 10. | Ms. Renu Sharma | Headmistress (Ex-Office Member) |